147|365 The Big Chill (5/31/11)

Okay so maybe you’re tired of me mentioning that we’re getting a new fridge.  Well never fear, it arrived today so this may be the last you hear about it.  But before I stop talking about it, what’s really cool about this fridge is the amount of space we have to walk into our kitchen now.  Someone can have the door open and another person can walk into the kitchen!  I’m pretty excited about that. I think it’s also pretty fabulous that all our appliances are now the same color, black, so it creates a much more cohesive feel to the rooms.  I’ve never owned a black refrigerator before, I have had white, yellow and green before and I don’t want a green one ever again.
May312011_0002
f5/6 1/10 ISO 1600

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on May 31, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment