148|365 Rich, Red, & Radiant (6/1/11)

For the past few days when I step outside my front door I see these bright, cheerful colors.  I can’t decide which I like better, the red or the yellow.  I think it’s the red, which has been one of my favorite colors since I was a young girl.

June012011

Today, I pulled my iPhone out and took this photo to share my morning view with you.  It’s a happy way to begin my journey to work.  My Canon would have been so much better but I didn’t have time to go back inside and then by this evening the light is different, still pretty, just different.

Of note today: my tire came in so I am no longer driving on the spare.  We had a nice family meal together tonight with Keith, Kelsey, Travis and me.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on June 2, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

