Deep Sleep

2014Oct11_0002

Our senior Siamese cat tucks his head in and hides much of his face.  Then he sleeps really deeply and sometimes you have to really shake him to get him to wake up.  It’s actually scary.

I’ve taken several pictures to practice what I’ve been learning in the photography class but they are pretty bad so I have limited choices to share this week.  I can share that I think you should be very thankful that I haven’t taken any photos of my mangled big toenail.  My toenail and a piece of furniture collided this weekend and the furniture won which resulted in my toenail being damaged enough that the doctor went ahead and took the nail off.  It will take about a year to grow back.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on October 13, 2014, in Family, Pet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

