Art & Soul

When we sat down at the art table our canvas’ had the lines defining parts of the picture we would paint.

2014-04-19-19.12.37

By the time we took a break, all of our canvas’ were full of color and the lines mostly invisible.

20140419_0010

We got some tips and assistance from others as we sipped our wine20140419_0008

20140419_0004

Within three hours our canvas’ were full and our glasses were empty.

2014-04-19-21.53.51a

The wine I had from Girls Gone Wine called 50 Shades of Chocolate was very sweet like I prefer but I am not so sweet on the shades I created for the shadows on my canvas.

20140419_0012

It was a wonderful evening of art and soul with my daughter and mom that I’d do again in a heartbeat!

Our class photo

Our class photo

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on April 20, 2014, in Family, food/drink, life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It was a very pleasant experience to share with people I love.

    Like

  2. I think we ought to do this sometime at a tattoo parlor……We could learn how to do body art! Little bit of wine…..some music…….could be a winner!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

