38|2013 All Caught Up (October 7 – 13, 2013)

2013-10-12-cooking

The taco soup was delicious as was the pumpkin pie dump cake.  I don’t cook very often but I did this past weekend.  My son, daughter and her boyfriend, my dad and me all got together for a bit Saturday and we watched lots of videos from when my kids were babies.  It’s always fun to watch those happy times.

Friday evening Travis was in a wreck and, thankfully, no one was hurt and he was not at fault.  The damage to his car looks like it was pretty significant or will be to repair.  Keith went on a fishing trip this weekend with a bunch of guys that included my brother and nephew.  After their catch they had a big fish fry that I understand was quite good.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Family, food/drink, Lake Texoma and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

