48|52 Enjoying the Moments (Nov 26-Dec 2, 2012)

My mother-in-law’s wedding day arrived.  It was an unusually beautiful and warm December day.  As my son and I prepared to enter her home, where the ceremony was taking place, we were both struck by the beauty of the sunset and stopped to enjoy it.

2012dec01_0004a

Leading up to the first of December I went shopping and, as is typical, I find things I don’t need but want.  One of those things was a new outfit for my cat.  He has a Santa outfit and I have photo of him in a borrowed reindeer outfit so when I found the elf outfit I thought it seemed a perfect addition to his wardrobe.  Purrkins may have a different opinion on the outfit.

2012dec02_0047a
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on December 3, 2012, in life, Pet and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

