37|52 Circular Views (September 10-16, 2012)

Circles and rounded edges are sometimes interesting to me.  While waiting in the hospital earlier this week, I looked up and thought the view in the round mirror was interesting. It’s great having my iPhone with its camera handy.

2012-09-10a

This weekend while Keith was checking on the boat, I played with the fisheye camera lens. I was less than 24″ away and was able to get the entire spare tire in the frame. That’s pretty impressive!

2012sep15_0009

Then I tried taking a few pictures to minimize the roundedness of the sides when using the fisheye lens.  A junky yard can be like candy for those with a camera.

2012sep15_0016
2012sep15_0020

Later in the day Keith and I drove around the Kingston/Durant area looking for garage sales.  It was a peaceful drive in rural Oklahoma.

2012sep15_0028
2012sep15_0029
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on September 17, 2012, in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

