28|52 Family Reunion (July 9-15, 2012)

Keith’s cousin Kenny, his wife and sons visited us at the lake and we loved helping them learn to ski and use the ski biscuit and I took tons of photos.  At one point when I was taking the photos, I kept feeling like eyes were staring at me and I finally figured out what it was.  Here was what I was seeing in my viewfinder:

2012jul14_0388

Those upside down hand signals nearest the top of the screen look like eyes!

On the other side of those eyes was a family of 5 enjoying boating at the lake.

2012jul14_0427

We had hoped there would be a larger turnout for the family reunion.  It was great with this group and we would love it if the next time more are able to join us.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on July 20, 2012, in Lake Texoma, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

