5|52 Birthdays Galore (Jan 29 – Feb 4, 2012)

We celebrated our kids’ 20th birthday on Tuesday! The kids came over and we went out to Jamil’s Steakhouse for a delicious dinner and then came home.  I made the requested Hello Dolly bars and we put candles on top for Travis and Kelsey to make their wishes.

Jan312012_0021a

Yesterday I attended another birthday celebration for a cousin who will soon turn 9 years old! I got to take a few photos of her and her brother.

2012feb04_0008a
2012feb04_0018ab

Sometimes I take photos with my iPhone and don’t publish them here or on Facebook so for those who don’t have or are unable to use http://instagr.am/ you can also follow my instagram photos on the web: http://web.stagram.com/n/kayzie/

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on February 5, 2012, in Family, life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

