357|365 From My Chair (12/27/11)

After 5 days off, today was back to work.  Most times I’m not ready to go back to work, but I was this time.  This evening my son picked me up and we attended a nutritional presentation.  Afterwards, Travis and his friend put all of our Christmas boxes in the attic in record time.  No doubt I forgot to pack something but the majority is put away.

Finally, I got to sit down and here’s a view from my chair that shows my new flannel pjs, my new tv, my new blu-ray dvd player and my new surname tile.  Keith’s not watching an HD channel so the picture isn’t as large and clear as it can get.

Dec272011_0011a
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on December 28, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

