311|365 Repetition (11/11/11)

Cleaning the goo and grud from the cabinet door hinges seemed like a repetition that would never end.  Thankfully it did end and was mostly successful.  Although the hinges don’t all look that great, they all work well so we’re going to reuse them.

Nov112011_0012a

When I went to the store to buy fabric for some curtains I’m going to make for the lake they were having a Veteran’s Day sale.  So, I bought some muslin for $1.39 a yard instead of the regular price of $1.99 a yard.  I like it when I’m lucky with my timing and get things on sale.

Speaking about fabric, I wore my only corduroy piece of clothing today since it’s 11/11/11, aka Corduroy Appreciation Day.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Lake Texoma, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

