295|365 Near and Dear (10/26/11)

Certainly, there are more comfy places to lay than nearly on top of a bulky book bag with textbooks in it.  Yet, when I woke up this morning, there was Purrkins snuggled up to his dear Kelsey’s things.  He loves being near our things and these days he doesn’t get to do that very often with the kids.

Oct262011_0002a
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Pet, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Cat is thinking, "Soon the "One Who Was Mean to Me" will return for her things. When she does I will pounce on her and show her the fury of my anger.Or maybe I’ll see if I can get her to feed me. Seems the bald one has found other things to do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

