287|365 Macho Nachos and Showtime (10/18/11)

As I was sitting under the dryer at the beauty shop tonight, Keith texted me to tell me that Kelsey and her boyfriend, Logan, were coming over for dinner.  We always love spending time with our kids so, of course, I was excited about getting on home.

After eating Keith’s “muy, muy macho nachos” for dinner, Kelsey, Logan, Keith and I watched Showtime’s Dexter.  I’ve been waiting for Kelsey to come over so we could watch it.  Usually, we find it impossible to only watch one but we stayed on track tonight and only watched one.

Oct182011_0004a
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on October 19, 2011, in food/drink, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

