266|365 No Way! (9/27/11)

Sep272011_0003a

If you would have told me that one day I would like onions I would have said ‘no way’.  I do, however, now like grilled onions.

If you would have told me on my first day at work 29 years ago that I would still be working for the same organization, I would not have been able to fathom it.  Yet, it is true as of today.

Change and understanding come in time.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on September 28, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

