210|365 Double Duty (8/2/11)

I spent this hot, hot afternoon driving to various locations looking for two used dressers.  I did find a couple but they are more than I am wanting to pay.  Later I shopped for curtains and finally just ended up buying some ivory sheers.  They will do for now.

Rolltop

Tonight I’m doing double duty by taking a photo of our rolltop desk so that I can use the photo to try to sell it and using that photo as my photo of the day.  I really like this desk but it will not make the turn into the hallway and we have no space in the locations where it can make it through except the garage.  With the kids vacating their rooms I’m not going to office in the garage any more.  Therefore, even though I really like the desk, we have no use for it,  I think this was one of the first pieces of furniture that Keith and I bought together and paid quite a bit of money for it so I’m sad to see it go.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on August 3, 2011, in life, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

