209|365 All Gone (8/1/11)

The last two evenings I’ve only used a small portion so that the bubble bath would last a little longer but tonight, it’s all gone.

Aug012011_0007a

My day was productive.  I found the right bucket of paint so I was able to touch up Kelsey’s room nicely.  Then, since the primer was already on the walls in Travis’ room, I put the first coat of paint on.  This afternoon, I moved all my things that were in the rolltop into their new, organized place.  Then this evening we bought a trundle bed and brought it home.  We thought the work was over but then I really wanted to finish that painting and Keith helped me.  Now it’s all finished.

It was so wonderful to take a nice bubble bath after all the work.  There’ll be another jar…soon.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on August 2, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

