188|365 Indecision (7/11/11)

After work I was able to purchase the additional fabric and foam then I finished recovering the seats on kitchen chairs.  I also chose a different color of paint for the chairs but I don’t like it any better than the coffee bean brown on it right now.  Indecision may or may not be a problem for me today!

Jul112011_0020

Apparently, it’s difficult getting a latex enamel in just any color so matching isn’t going to happen.  What do you think, are they too dark or are they okay?

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on July 12, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

