178|365 Bottoms Up (7/1/11)

Oh, I’ve been up and down all week in my happy and sad moments.  Nothing really extreme, only in my internal responses so I’m looking forward to a few days to relax and regroup.

I only like really sweet wines and I received this gift today that is just perfect.  Sweet, chocolate red wine!  This ChocoVine is really rich, creamy, chocolatey and really good, to me.  I don’t think I have to worry that Keith will drink it all because it’s too sweet for him 😉

Jul012011_0004
About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on July 2, 2011, in food/drink, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

