127|365 “Magic Hour” (5/11/11)

A few days ago I read a review on the Moultrie Creek Gazette of Camera+ an app for the iPhone that persuaded me to spend $1.99.

I haven’t really played with the app much other than the photo I took as I sat under the hairdryer with foil in my hair.  Usually I read but not tonight.  I set the white balance, took the photo, cropped it, selected a frame, then applied the ‘magic hour’ special effect (appropriate name for this photo, don’t you think?).

May112011_0002

I’m going to like this app despite this photo.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on May 12, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

