77|365 Intentional Focus (3/22/11)

“. . . wishes are like magnifying glasses they enlarge and focus an intention that is already inside us.”  — Stephen Mitchell (The Frog Prince: A Fairy Tale for Consenting Adults)

Mar222011

In an old cigar box that I’ve had for as long as I can remember is this retractable magnifying glass and I have no idea who it belonged to originally.  When I held it up and looked through it, the lamp on the table was in focus, though upside down.  I just thought it was interesting so I took a photo to practice making the background very blurry.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on March 23, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

