49|365 Is It A Purse? (2/22/11)

When I arrived at home today there were three packages waiting for me.  It was like Christmas!  One was a tripod with two levels on it (I left that one for Keith to open).  The second package was a kit to test my mitochondrial DNA for genealogical purposes.  The third package had a macro conversion lens and a new camera bag.
Feb222011_0030a
I played with the macro conversion lens tonight but will post photos using it another day.  Instead, today’s photo is of the lens and my camera bag that doesn’t really look like a camera bag.  It’s 13.5″ x 5.5″ x 9.5″ with padding and removable dividers.  When I told Keith I wanted a functional camera bag that didn’t look like a camera bag he just shook his head and said he couldn’t imagine even ever thinking of anything other than function as a criteria.  Hmm, guess it’s more of a girl thing?  Maybe I’ll be more likely to take my camera more places with this bag purse.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on February 23, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

