48|365 In To Relaxation (2/21/11)

Perhaps you’ll tire of photos of Purrkins long before this year is up but he’s just so darn cute that I have to take photos of him.  This evening he was on my lap as the sun was setting and he so enjoyed how the sun was shining in his face.  Just look at that expression.  I knew if I got up to get my DSLR the moment would gone but my iPhone was right next to me so I used it.  Then, for fun, I added the lens flare filter in Photoshop.
Feb212011_0014
He is so in to relaxation.

Of note today:  A Work Day.  Then this evening I watched the show “Searching for…” on the Oprah Winfrey Network (OWN).  It’s a tear jerker deluxe but very fascinating to me on many levels.  It’s about a genealogist who reunites people.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Pet, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

