34|365 Here’s To Health (2/7/11)

Some of us at work are participting in a Wellness Works program that focuses on balancing physical, nutritional and mindful moves.  Among my nutritional moves this week is to increase my daily water intake.

As I poured myself a glass of water, I decided to take a photo using a fast shutter speed.

Feb072011_0018

This water wasn’t dripping from the kitchen faucet, it was gently streaming.  The stop action of the fast shutter speed captured what I could not see.

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on February 8, 2011, in food/drink, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

