31|365 All In Stride (2/4/11)

Since I didn’t have to be at work until 9:00, I had another day with more time in the morning.  It was so nice to have extra time to read my newsfeeds, facebook, email, pay bills, and get ready for work.  Just before I was getting ready to leave, I opened the blinds and saw it was snowing, again!

Lounge-view

During my afternoon break at work, I stepped outside the lounge onto the balcony to get a good view.  The snow didn’t deter people much, they were out and about.  Their footsteps clearly show their intents to get to their destination. Using my iphone, I snapped a couple of photos to show that most of us have taken the weather all in stride.

The photo is a combination of two photos that I stitched together using Adobe Photoshop Elements 6.  You’ll need to view this photo in the larger view to see the details.

Of note today:  I’ve been craving Greek food for weeks and finally got it today!

About kbea831

I love collecting family stories and photos.

Posted on February 5, 2011, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

